Inga-Lena Rydén
Ordförande

E-post:
ingan.ryd@telia.com
Tel. 0737-07 87 14

Christer Johansson
Sekreterare

E-post:
cjohansson1122@gmail.com
Tel. 0708-10 26 36

Anders Warman
Kassör

E-post:
warmananders@gmail.com
Tel. 0705-42 18 12

Roiene Engdhal
Styrelseledamot, vice ordförande

E-post:
roiene@telia.com
Tel. 0769-34 41 41

Lena Tunander
Styrelseledamot, vice sekreterare

E-post:
lena.tunander@gmail.com
Tel. 0739-47 18 75

Ann-Christin Olsson
Styrelseledamot, vice kassör

E-post:
ann-christin.olsson@telia.com
Tel. 0703-97 99 57

Iréne Nilsson
Styrelseledamot

E-post:
nilsson.irene@telia.com
Tel. 0703-14 42 95

Christer Eriksson
Styrelsesuppleant

E-post:
paarps@yahoo.se
Tel. 0703-77 39 59

Ulla-Britt Johansson
Styrelsesuppleant

E-post:
u-b.johansson@telia.com
Tel. 0703-54 19 81

Rigmor Karlsson
Styrelsesuppleant

E-post
Rigmor.y.karlsson@gmail.com
Tel. 0702-62 37 85

Kontakta oss